Live Write-In Schedule For Camp NaNoWriMo July 2019

Below is a schedule for the live write-ins that I am aware of that will be occurring over the course of Camp NaNoWriMo. You can click the host's name and it will take you to their authortube channel where they will be doing their live streams.


*Schedules are subject to change due to unforeseen situations. In some cases, Carrow will host the stream during the normally scheduled time.


July 1st

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Sunday, June 30th, 10 PM PST)

Dana @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Brooke @ 6 PM CST (7 PM EST / 4 PM PST)


July 2nd

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Aphrodite @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 3rd

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Tuesday, July 2nd, 10 PM PST)

Carrow @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 4th

Tamara @ 1 PM CST (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)


July 5th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Sarah @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 6th

Amber & Jasmin @ 9 AM CST (10 AM EST/ 7 AM PST) - alternate channels

Neece McCoy's Sprint and Share Saturdays @ 10 PM CST (11 PM EST / 8 PM PST) - on Facebook


July 7th

N/A


July 8th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Sunday, July 7th, 10 PM PST)

Dana @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 9th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

D.L. Tillery @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 10th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Tuesday, July 9th, 10 PM PST)

Carrow @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 11th

Tamara @ 1 PM CST (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)


July 12th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Sarah @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 13th

Amber & Jasmin @ 9 AM CST (10 AM EST/ 7 AM PST) - alternate channels

Neece McCoy's Sprint and Share Saturdays @ 10 PM CST (11 PM EST / 8 PM PST) - on Facebook


July 14th

N/A


July 15th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Sunday, July 14th, 10 PM PST)

Dana @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 16th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Aphrodite @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 17th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Tuesday, July 16th, 10 PM PST)

Carrow @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Natalia @ 6 PM CST (7 PM EST / 4 PM PST)


July 18th

Tamara @ 1 PM CST (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)


July 19th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Sarah @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 20th

Amber & Jasmin @ 9 AM CST (10 AM EST/ 7 AM PST) - alternate channels

Neece McCoy's Sprint and Share Saturdays @ 10 PM CST (11 PM EST / 8 PM PST) - on Facebook


July 21st – Mandi Lynn’s #10KWritingChallenge

N/A


July 22nd

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Sunday, July 21st, 10 PM PST)

Dana @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 23rd

Skye @ 7 AM CST (8 AM EST / 5 AM PST)

Skye @ 1 PM CST (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)

D.L. Tillery @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 24th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Tuesday, July 24th, 10 PM PST)

Carrow @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 25th

Tamara @ 1 PM CST (2 PM EST / 11 AM PST)


July 26th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Mandi @ 6 PM CST (7 PM EST / 4 PM PST)

Sarah @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 27th

Amber & Jasmin @ 9 AM CST (10 AM EST/ 7 AM PST) - alternate channels


July 28th

N/A


July 29th

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Sunday, July 28th, 10 PM PST)

Dana @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)


July 30th

Skye @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

Aphrodite @ 7 PM CST (8 PM EST / 5 PM PST)


July 31st

Alina @ 12 AM CST (1 AM EST / Tuesday, July 30th, 10 PM PST)

Carrow @ 11 AM CST (12 PM EST / 9 AM PST)

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© 2020 by D.L. Stewart. Proudly created with Wix.com